Town Manager

Cliff Ogburn

cogburn@southernshores-nc.govcreate new email or

manager@southernshores-nc.govcreate new email

 

Deputy Town Manager/Planning Director

Wes Haskett

whaskett@southernshores-nc.govcreate new email

 

Town Clerk

Shelia Kane

skane@southernshores-nc.govcreate new email

 

Finance/Human Resources Director

Bonnie Swain

bswain@southernshores-nc.govcreate new email

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES 

 

 

Administrative Specialist

Cynthia Mills

cmills@southernshores-nc.govcreate new email

 

MAILING AND PHYSICAL ADDRESS:

Southern Shores Town Hall 
5375 N. Virginia Dare Trail
Southern Shores, NC 27949

TOWN HALL: 252-261-2394

TOWN HALL FAX: 252-255-0876

NORMAL OFFICE HOURS: M-F 8:30 AM TO 5 PM

 

 

 

Administration Building