Staff Directory

Administration

Town Manager, Cliff Ogburn – cogburn@southernshores-nc.govcreate new email

Finance Officer/Human Resources Director, Bonnie Swain –  bswain@southernshores-nc.govcreate new email

Town Clerk, Sheila Kane –  skane@southernshores-nc.govcreate new email

Administrative Specialist, Cynthia Mills –  cmills@southernshores-nc.govcreate new email

General Inquiries –  info@southernshores-nc.govcreate new email

Planning/Code Enforcement

Deputy Town Manager/Planning Director, Wes Haskett –  whaskett@southernshores-nc.govcreate new email

Permit Officer, Marcey Baum – mbaum@southernshores-nc.govcreate new email

Building Inspector/Code Enforcement Officer, Kevin Clark – kclark@southernshores-nc.govcreate new email

Public Works 

Public Works Director, David Bradley – dbradley@southernshores-nc.govcreate new email

Police Department

Chief David Kole – dkole@southernshores-nc.govcreate new email

Lt. Jon Slegel – jslegel@southernshores-nc.govcreate new email

Administrative Assistant, Jennifer Couture – jcouture@southernshores-nc.govcreate new email

General Inquiries –  infopd@southernshores-nc.govcreate new email